Sydney Harbour Regatta

Performance Spinnaker div 1 was won by UBS WILD THING    Adam Lavis    CYCA with many Squadron Members competing including :
9         7133    EUPHORIA    Anthony Coleman    RSYS    
10       7367    JACKIE CLARE    Geoff Davidson    RSYS    

X-RAY    Ray Parrott    DSC won div 2 and KELSEA BLUE    Adrian Williams    RSYS came 8th.

Div 3 was won by WIND CHARMER    Peter Francis    GFS  and the top 10 was packed with RSYS boats:  
4         217    WHIMSICAL    Gordon Ingate    RSYS    
5         132    WINDSONG II    John Vickery    RSYS   
7         3654    MINGARA III    Philip Crane    RSYS    
9         17    WALLOP    G Aitchison P Kiely    RSYS    
9         1685    BEOWULF    Stafford Watts    RSYS    
9         6690    KIRSTEN III    Ken Chase & John Bow    RSYS    
9         3660    CASAMAJOR    Charles Moore    RSYS    
9         327    ZEUS 11    James Dunstan    RSYS    
9         2131    TINGARI    John Jeremy    RSYS

Congratulations to Club Members ADELA    David Lamond for taking 2nd in the Super 30s, ERICA    Peter Williams for 3rd place in the X-yachts and to ALLEGRO    John Taylor  for 3rd in Non Spinnaker div 1.

The Cavalier 28 class was won by SCUTTLEBUTT    Greg Purcell     RSYS.

The International Yngling class held their NSW State Chamionships within the main event. Squadron boats made up eight of the nine boat fleet.

1  MISS PIBB    Hamish Jarrett    RSYS
2  KARMA    Gary Wogas    GRSC    
3  BLACK ADDER    Gary Pearce    RSYS

The J70 class was won by JUNO    Reg Lord    CYCA, and RSYS boats did very well: 
3  MADNESS    Paul Breslin    RSYS    
4  MAYBE J    Michael Nash    RSYS    
5  THE JACKAL    Karyn Gojnich    RSYS

View final results here

Day 1 report and video

Day 2 report and video

Photos of iSUPER and Yngling fleet by Andrea Francolini