Contact Us

Location 

33 Peel Street
Kirribilli NSW 2061 Australia

 

Postal Address

PO Box 484
Kirribilli NSW 1565 Australia

 

 

Department Contact Details

.
CEO/Club Secretary
William Pettigrew rsys@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0157 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

.
Clubhouse
Reception front@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9955 7171 Fax: +61 2 9956 6218

.
Administration

Membership
Michelle Baeza rsys@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0157 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

Finance Department Manager
Jane Crispo jane@rsys.com.au 
Tel: +61 2 9017 0137 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

Accounts Receivable Officer
Sajitha Senanayake sajitha@rsys.com.au 
Tel: +61 2 9017 0135 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

Accounts Payable Officer
Catherine Miranda catherine@rsys.com.au 
Tel: +61 2 9017 0167 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

.
Sailing Office

Sailing Manager
Declan Brennan declan@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0150 

Youth Sailing Administrator
Locky Pryor locky.pryor@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0154 

Race Management Officer
Robert Ridley ridley@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0151 

.
Waterfront

Waterfront Manager
Ned Brown ned@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0162 Fax: +61 2 9955 1952

Waterfront Admin and Enquires
Louise Alves louise@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0161 Fax: +61 2 9955 1952

Tender Service and Weekend Dock Master 
Tel: 0405 971 800  dockmaster@rsys.com.au
VHF Channel 73 “Squadron Tender” (Fri-Sun)

.
Functions & Events
Frances Allison frances@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0156 

.
Fort Denison Cellar
Kim Smith kimberly@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0121  

.
Marketing & Communications
Isabel Wartho isabel@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0177

.
Pollution Notification: +61 2 9955 7171